Events

  • Ventnor City Farmers Market

    Holy Trinity Parish
    6415 Atlantic Ave
    Ventnor, NJ 08406
    Dates: Friday May 26, 2023 - September 1, 2023
    Times: 8:30-12:00 Rain or Shine
  • Strawberry Festival Wilbraham Park

    West Perry Street/ Broadway West
    Cape May, NJ 08204
    Dates: Saturday June 3, 2023; Rain Date Sunday June 4, 2023
    Times: 9:00-5:00
  • Cape May Promenade - Promenade Arts & Craft Show

    Convention Hall
    643 Washington Street
    Cape May, NJ 08204
    Dates: Saturday June 10,2023; Sunday June 11, 2023
    Times: 10am-5pm
  • Skimmer Sea Isle

    300 JFK Blvd
    Sea Isle City, NJ 08243
    Dates: June 17, 2023
    Times: 9am- 4pm
  • West Cape May Farmers Market

    732 Broadway
    West Cape May, NJ 08204
    Dates: Tuesday June 20, 2023 - August 29, 2023
    Times: 3:00-7:30
  • Beach Haven Cap Market

    Veteran’s Bicentennials Park
    Beach Haven, LBI NJ 08008
    Dates: Saturday June 24, 2023
    Times: 9am-4pm
  • Boardwalk Crafts

    Wildwood Boardwalk - Between Leaming & Burk Ave.
    Dates: Saturday July 1, 2023; Sunday July 2, 2023; Monday July 3, 2023
    Times: 9-5 Saturday; 9-4 Sunday & Monday
  • Cape May Promenade Arts & Crafts Show

    Cape May Boardwalk
    Dates: Saturday July 8, 2023; Sunday July 9, 2023
    Times: 10am-5pm
  • NJ Jeep Beach Wildwood

    Wildwood Boardwalk - Between Leaming & Burk Ave
    Dates: Saturday July 15, 2023; Sunday July 16, 2023
    Times: Saturday 9-5; Sunday 9-4
  • Beach Haven Market

    Veteran’s Bicentennial Park
    100 Engelside Ave
    Beach Haven, NJ 08008
    Dates: Saturday July 22, 2023
    Times: 9-4
  • Somers Point Farmers Market

    State of NJ & Patriots for Somers Mansion
    1000 Shore Rd.
    Somers Point, NJ 08244
    Dates: Saturday July 29, 2023 & August 26, 2023
    Times: 8:00-12:00
  • Beach Haven Market

    Veteran’s Bicentennial Park
    100 Engelside Ave
    Beach Haven, NJ 08008
    Dates: Saturday August 5, 2023
    Times: 9-4
  • Baseball on the Beach Wildwood

    Between Leaming & Burk Ave
    Dates: Saturday Aug. 12, 2023; Sunday Aug. 13, 2023
    Times: Sat. 9-5; Sun. 9-4
  • Cape May Promenade Arts & Craft Show

    Cape May Boardwalk
    Dates: Saturday Aug. 19, 2023; Sunday Aug. 20, 2023
    Times: 10am-5pm
  • Baseball on the Beach Wildwood

    Between Leaming & Burk Ave
    Dates: Saturday Aug. 19, 2023; Sunday Aug. 20, 2023
    Times: Sat. 9-5; Sun. 9-4
  • West Cape May Tomato Festival

    Borough Backyard Park
    732 Broadway West Cape May
    New Jersey, 08204
    Dates: Saturday September 2, 2023
    Times: 9-4
  • Labor Day Weekend

    Wildwood Boardwalk
    Leaming & Burk Ave.
    Dates: Saturday September 2, 2023; Sunday September 3, 2023
    Times: Saturday 9-5; Sunday 9-4
  • Pine Lake Nursey

    823 Rt9 North
    Cape May Court House, NJ 08210
    Dates: Saturday September 2, 2023; Sunday September 3, 2023
    Times: Saturday 9-4; Sunday 9-4
  • Mushroom Festival 38th

    Kennett Square, PA 19348
    Dates: Saturday September 9, 2023; Sunday September 10,2023
    Times: Saturday 10-6; Sunday 10-4
  • Harvest Brewfest

    Emlen Physick Estate
    1048 Washington
    Cape May, NJ 08204
    Dates: Saturday Sept.16, 2023
    Times: 10-5
  • Margate Fall Funfest

    Emlen Physick Estate
    Dates: Saturday Sept. 23, 2023; Sunday Sept. 24, 2023
    Times: 8-7
  • Italian Festival

    12th Smithville
    Village Greene Rt. 9 Moss Mill Rd
    Smithville, NJ
    Dates: Saturday September 23, 2023; Sunday Rain Date
    Times: 10-5pm
  • Rea Harvest Fair

    400 Stevens Street
    West Cape May, NJ 08204
    Date: Saturday September 23, 2023; Sunday Rain Date
    Times: 9-4